Already member ?
Portugal region of origin

His essay

Hi there! My name is Ed, I'm 26 and I live in downtown TO. My friends describe me as an introvert at heart but also one that can be quite social and talkative at the same time. I like to think of myself as pretty fun to be around and enjoy having lengthy conversations about anything really from politics to hockey. I may be a bit reserved at first but open up quickly once I get to know you better. I would love to meet somebody that is fun, spontaneous and interesting to be friends with at first and potentially have a relationship with if the chemistry exists.

As far as hobbies and interests go, I enjoy playing and recording music in my spare time. I've been in love with the drums since I was a kid and the passion just grows it seems with the years... I love going to concerts as well and am pretty open to checking out new styles of music. Checking out awesome new places around the city to hangout is always cool too. I'm a huge fan of outdoor activities. Anything from camping or biking along lake shore on a nice sunny day to going for a walk in High Park in the fall are adventures I never get tired of. In the summer, going to the beach has to be my favorite outing!

As to what I'm looking for in a girl, I'd totally get along with you if you're loyal, have a sense of humor, are genuine, caring and spontaneous.

Hope I didn't scare you off so far:) If you're still reading, do fell free to message me! I'd love to hear from ya:)Read more