Already member ?
Portugal region of origin

His essay

I am pretty satisfied with how the puzzle of my life is fitting. My life is uncomplicated and drama-free. I am very smart, positive, and fun to be with. I am definitely an extravert. I enjoy many cultural activities. I love traveling and look forward to many adventures. I am a very open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest,and looking to meet a woman that i can spend the rest of my life with in goodtimes and in badtimes as well, A woman that I can love and cherished with all my whole being and heart and I pray to God almighty that he will provide me with that kind of a woman someday in my life.

At this phase of my life, I think it's about connection, and compatibility. Having a sense of spirituality, and how you fit in this world...feeling connected to this wonderful world.

My date would be someone that sees the world as full of opportunity to have fun, grow, and live to the fullest. Life's challenges become opportunities to connect with others. You do a lot of reading, you stay current with the news, you are a bit of an intellectual as am I, you enjoy learning. For you, being financially comfortable is important, but you also understand the importance of staying connected to family and friends. Your goals in life are not centered on material wealth, but living confortably. You have a strong connection to family and friends. You have a strong sense of justice, and want to make this world a better place.

What I do For Fun....
I love entertaining at home. I like cooking and trying new recipes. I love playing Scrabble, dancing, or just being silly with my company. I go to the movies a lot with my daughte, mostly action flicks and comedies. Enjoy baseball.

My Ethnicity.......
Born and raised in the states Both my parents are from Spain. I speak, read and write Spanish but not fluently. Love Latino culture. Open to all. My friends because friends are the colors of the rainbow.

My Religion........
Raised In the Catholic I have been exploring other religion and believe it answers more of my questions about how to live a loving and compassionate life.

My education....
I took advantage of many opportunities. I am very bright and looking for someone I can talk to about anything. However, you don't need a degree to be a caring human being!Read more