Already member ?
Portugal region of origin

His essay

NO PICTURES DO NOT CONTACT ME. I am a single divorced male currently living in Guanacaste, and I have lived in Costa Rica for 4 years. I live on the beach with the ocean in my back yard. I am living in Costa Rica permanently now. I am a VERY romantic male who loves to spoil his woman, everyday letting her know I love her more today than the day before. I am extremely loyal to the one that I love. I love to travel to other countries that are known for exotic places. I do not like to argue at all. I am very laid back and a great listener. I am very outgoing so I don't like to just sit around the house and do nothing, because, life is to short for that. I love kids, even though I only have one. My son lives with is mother who is now remarried, but I love him dearly. I want to have more kids in the future and getting married again as well. I am a very goal oriented person and always willing to learn if I do not understand something. I am very respectful to all woman, that is the way that I was raised. I was born in Brazil but I moved to the United States when I was 5. I am the kind of man who walks side by side with my partner and not in front or behind them. I am not a big drinker but I do drink socially. I love Jazz music, I love to take walks on the beach at night when the sun is going down while holding hands with my partner. I just consider myself a very well rounded person looking to share a wonderful life with someone looking for the same. Please, if you do not have a photo, do not send me a message, I will not respond. Also, I am not looking for a woman who is showing the world her body on her profile, I like a woman who respects herself and not treat herself like a piece of meat. I am moving to Portugal in the next 3 months, but I will always go where my heart takes me.
Read more